New Zealand Mint is delighted to bring you this sensational Disney coin collection, celebrating the immense worldwide success of the Frozen film and characters. All coins in the 'Magic of the Northern Lights' collection have now been released and include: Elsa, Anna, Olaf, Kristoff & Sven, and sisters Anna & Elsa together. These great value, limited edition silver coins make unique keepsakes or the perfect gift for any Disney fan.

To receive the latest information on new Disney coin releases, sign up to our email newsletters.

Disney Frozen Coin Collection - NZ Mint

Shop All Disney Frozen Coins

Showing 1 to 6 of 6